تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Diopside bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Diopside bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Diopside bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Diopside bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Diopside bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Diopside bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 6

www.Crystals.eu

سوار ديوبسيد - شيبس

سعر عادي
€34.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€34.99 EUR

تمت معالجة كريستال الديوبسيد كأحجار كريمة منذ العصور القديمة. وهي عبارة عن سيليكات مغنيسيوم الكالسيوم وواحدة من العديد من معادن مجموعة البيروكسين الشائعة. عادة ما يأتي في شكلين. أحدهما هو ديوبسيد الكروم ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الزمرد السيبيري أو الديوبسيد الأخضر. آخر هو ديوبسيد النجم الأسود الأقل شيوعًا.

يعلم الكريستال قيم الثقة والتسامح. سيساعدك ذلك على التعامل مع كل ما أضر بك في الماضي. بفضل الطاقات المنبعثة من الحجر ، سيهدأ عقلك وقلبك. سوف يساعدك على الشعور بمزيد من التركيز والتناغم مع الألوهية. سوف تكون قادرًا على التعبير عن المشاعر المكبوتة ، وتحرير نفسك من الحزن والمعاناة الداخلية. سيكون من الأسهل عليك تقبل الحب ونشره للآخرين.

بمساعدة الكريستال ، ستنشئ اتصالًا أقوى مع الأرض الأم ، وبالتالي مواءمة طاقاتك. سيسهل Diopside التواصل مع Gaia وجميع مستويات الوعي والمظاهر الجسدية - النباتات والحيوانات والمعادن. سيسمح لك بفهم دورك في الصورة الأكبر للكوكب وتحمل المزيد من المسؤولية.

يحسن الكريستال التئام الجروح والإصابات. ينظم عمل القلب والرئتين ويحسن الدورة الدموية. من المفيد أن يكون الديوبسيد بالقرب منك إذا كنت تعاني من التهاب وآلام في العضلات وتشنجات. يمكن أن يكون بلورًا مفيدًا للمرأة عند الاقتراب أو أثناء انقطاع الطمث لأنه يخفف أعراضه.

الوزن التقريبي: 14 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

كريستال: ديوبسيد.
بلد المنشأ: إيطاليا.
التركيب الكيميائي: MgCaSi 2 O 6 .
تعتمد الصلابة على مقياس موس: 5.5 - 6.5.

ويكيبيديا Diopside

Skip to product information
1 of 6

www.Crystals.eu

Diopside bracelet – Chips

Diopside bracelet – Chips

Regular price €34.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Explore the vibrant allure of our Diopside Chips Bracelet. Crafted with chips of diopside, a gemstone renowned for its invigorating energy and connection to the heart, this bracelet is a testament to the captivating charm of diopside. Strung on a durable, flexible string designed to comfortably fit any wrist, this bracelet is an embodiment of the vibrant energy of this unique stone.

Our Diopside Chips Bracelet captures the vibrant green hues and depth of diopside in its raw, natural form. Each chip, with its unique shape and color, showcases the stunning variations of this radiant gemstone. The irregular shapes of the diopside chips create a fascinating visual dynamic, encapsulating the raw beauty of nature.

Set on a flexible string that easily adjusts to any wrist size, this bracelet is a vibrant addition to any outfit. The diopside chips catch and reflect light, enhancing the bracelet's deep green hues and making it a dynamic accessory that complements any ensemble.

Each Diopside Chips Bracelet is meticulously handcrafted, underscoring our commitment to creating high-quality, thoughtful pieces of jewelry. The careful selection and arrangement of each diopside chip adhere to our high standards of quality, capturing the invigorating beauty and energy of diopside.

The Diopside Chips Bracelet is more than just an accessory; it's a wearable expression of the vibrant energy that diopside symbolizes. Whether as a personal keepsake, a symbol of your connection to the heart, or an appreciation of nature's raw beauty, this bracelet serves as a beautiful testament to the radiant allure of diopside.

Crystal and gemstone meanings, Detailed Diopside properties

View full details