تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm
  • Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm
  • Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm
  • Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm
  • Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm
1 من 5

www.Crystals.eu

سوار جاسبر الدلماسي - 8 ملم

سعر عادي
€19.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€19.99 EUR

تُذكّر بلورة الألوان المرحة بالجراء الدلماسية المشهورة. هذا هو السبب في أن مكتشفو المعادن أطلقوا عليها اسمًا مرتبطًا بهذه الحيوانات الأليفة لتسهيل تذكرها على الجميع. تم العثور على الحجر الدلماسي في المكسيك. وهو خليط من الفلسبار والكوارتز مع بقع بنية أو سوداء أو حتى برتقالية ، وهو ما يرتبط بوجود أكسيد الحديد في بعض الأحجار. يُعتقد أن البقع السوداء هي التورمالين الأسود ، مما أثر أيضًا على الطاقات العلاجية لهذا الحجر في خصائصه.

سوف يوقظ اليشب الدلماسي طفلك الداخلي ، الذي سينظر إلى العالم بعيون مختلفة تمامًا. سوف يعيد لك المرح والفرح البريء والثقة في العالم ومن حولك. سيكون من الأسهل عليك الاسترخاء ، مدركًا أننا نأتي إلى هذا العالم ليس فقط لإحاطة أنفسنا بواجبات ومسؤوليات مختلفة ولكن أيضًا للاحتفال بالحياة.

توفر البقع السوداء من التورمالين التي تزين الحجر الطاقة التي تعزز الموقف الإيجابي والنجاح والسعادة. كما أنه يمتص أي طاقة سلبية أو تنافر يكتشفه في بيئتك ويتحول إلى مشاعر إيجابية ومليئة بالانسجام. سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك أن تثق في الآخرين وتبني صداقة مخلصة أو علاقة عمل معهم.

يوصى بتخزين الحجر في غرفة نومك أو حتى تحت وسادة. من خلال نشر الطاقات المهدئة ، لن يساعدك ذلك على النوم بشكل أفضل فحسب ، بل سيؤثر بشكل إيجابي على علاقتك بشريكك. سوف يساعدك على التخلص من السلبية والقلق ويزيد من طاقة الحب لبعضكما البعض.

لليشب الدلماسي العديد من الخصائص العلاجية. يمكن لطاقة الحجر في كل من الشاكرا المقدسة والضفيرة الشمسية أن تحسن تكسير الطعام ، مما يجعلها مفيدة جدًا لعملية الهضم. أيضًا ، ستساعد هذه الخصائص أولئك الذين لديهم حصوات في الصفراء. يخفف البلور من الألم ويساعد في حالات التهاب المفاصل والالتواء ومشاكل الغضاريف. هذه أحجار كبيرة لشفاء الدم والجهاز المناعي ويمكن أن تساعد المصابين بالحساسية.

الوزن التقريبي: 19 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

كريستال: يشب.
بلد المنشأ: البرازيل وجنوب إفريقيا.
التركيب الكيميائي: SiO2 .
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 6،5 - 7.

ويكيبيديا جاسبر

Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm
Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm
Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm
Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm
Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm

Dalmatian jasper bracelet – 8mm

Regular price €19.99 €13.99 Sale

The crystal of playful colours is reminiscent of the well-known Dalmatian puppies. That is why the mineral discoverers gave it a name associated with these pets to make it easier for everyone to remember. Dalmatian stone is found in Mexico. It is a mixture of feldspar and quartz with brown and black or even orange stains, which is related to the presence of iron oxide in some stones. Black spots are thought to be black tourmaline, which also influenced this stone's healing energies in its properties.

The Dalmatian jasper will awaken your inner child, who will look at the world with entirely different eyes. It will restore your playfulness and innocent joy, confidence in the world and those around you. It will be easier for you to relax, realizing that we come to this world not only to surround ourselves with various duties and responsibilities but also to celebrate life.

The black spots of tourmaline that adorn the stone provide energy that promotes a positive attitude, success and happiness. It also absorbs any negative energy or disharmony that it detects in your environment and transforms into positive and harmony-filled feelings. It will be easier for you to trust other people and build a sincere friendship or working relationship with them.

It is recommended to store the stone in your bedroom or even under a pillow. By spreading soothing energies, it will not only help you sleep better but will positively affect your relationship with your partner. It will help you release negativity and anxiety and increase the energy of love for each other.

Dalmatian jasper has many healing properties. The stone's energy in both the sacral chakra and the solar plexus can improve the breakdown of food, making it very beneficial for digestion. Also, these properties will help those who have stones in the bile. The crystal relieves pain and helps with arthritis, sprains and cartilage problems. These are great healing stones for the blood, immune system and can help those with allergies.

Approximate weight: 19g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Jasper. 
Country of origin: Brazil and South Africa. 
Chemical composition: SiO2
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 6,5 - 7. 

Jasper wikipedia