تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Unakite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Unakite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Unakite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Unakite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Unakite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Unakite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Unakite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Unakite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 8

www.Crystals.eu

سوار Unakite - جوهرة

سعر عادي
€37.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€37.99 EUR

سيجد Unakite ، بطاقته الفريدة ، بالتأكيد مكانًا في مجموعتك الكريستالية. إنه إبيدوت أخضر يحتوي على الكوارتز والفلسبار الوردي. ترتبط هذه الألوان بشاكرا القلب. تمت تسمية الكريستال على اسم المنطقة التي تم العثور عليها فيها - في جبال Unakite في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية.

يتميز هذا المعدن الرائع الشافي بحقيقة أنه يساعد على التركيز في اللحظة الحالية من خلال نشر طاقته. أن تكون قادرًا على إطلاق ذكريات مؤلمة من الماضي تشبه حقيبة ظهر مليئة بالحجارة تنزلق على كتفيك - ستشعر بالتحرر والحرية والبركة. ما لديك الآن هو أعظم هدية للحياة ، لذا ركز عليها فقط. إن معرفة كيفية ملء قلبك بالبهجة لن يؤدي إلا إلى إضافة المزيد إلى روتينك اليومي.

امسك الكريستال بين يديك لممارسة الامتنان. سيفتح قلبك ويتيح لك الإيمان بسحر الحياة والمعجزات التي يرسلها! من خلال تبني أبسط حقائق الحياة ، ستدرك بسرعة أن كل شيء تعيش من أجله يشكل مستقبلك. لذا ، املأ نفسك بالسلام والحب والوئام والامتنان والود والنور الإلهي - سيكون Unakite مساعدك لتحقيق كل هذا.

يعتبر الكريستال معززًا لا غنى عنه للجسم. على وجه الخصوص ، يساعد الناس على التعافي من الأمراض الشديدة والمحبطة التي تضعفهم جسديًا وعاطفيًا. تم العثور على Unakite للمساعدة في زيادة الوزن إذا كان ينقصه بحيث يمكن استعادة الجسم وتوازنه لأداء وظائفه اليومية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر unakite معدنًا حاملًا. يساعد على الإنجاب ويحمي صحة الأم الحامل وطفلها.

الوزن التقريبي: 44 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

الكريستال: Unakite.
بلد المنشأ: جنوب إفريقيا.
التركيب الكيميائي: KAISi3O8 .
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 6 - 7.

ويكيبيديا غير محددة

Skip to product information
1 of 8

www.Crystals.eu

Unakite bracelet – Gem

Regular price
€37.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€37.99 EUR

Unakite, with its unique energy, will definitely find a place in your crystal collection. It is green epidote that contains clear quartz and pink feldspar. These colours are associated with the heart chakra. The crystal is named after the area where it was found - in the mountains of Unakite, in North Carolina.

This wonderful, healing mineral is characterized by the fact that it helps to concentrate in the present moment by spreading its energy. Being able to release painful memories from the past that are like a backpack full of stones slipping on your shoulders - you will feel liberated, free and blessed. What you have now is the greatest gift of life, so focus only on it. Knowing how to fill your heart with joy will only add even more to your daily routine.

Hold the crystal in your hands to practice gratitude. It will open the blocks of your heart and allow you to believe in the magic of life and the miracles it sends! By embracing the simplest truths of life, you will quickly realize that everything you live for is shaping your future. So, fill yourself with peace, love, harmony, gratitude, friendliness, divine light - Unakite will be your helper to achieve all this.

The crystal is an indispensable enhancer of the body. In particular, it helps people recover from severe, frustrating diseases that debilitate them physically and emotionally. Unakite has been found to help gain weight if it lacks so that the body can be restored and balanced to perform its daily functions. In addition, unakite is considered a pregnant mineral. It helps to conceive and protects the health of the expectant mother and her child.

Approximate weight: 44g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Unakite. 
Country of origin: South Africa. 
Chemical composition: KAISi3O8
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 6 - 7. 

Unakite wikipedia