تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 5

www.Crystals.eu

سوار تكتيت - جوهرة

سعر عادي
€64.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€64.99 EUR

تفتخر كل بلورة بماضيها وتاريخها المثير للإعجاب أثناء تشكلها. يمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن التكتيت. تشبه هذه المعادن الثانوية الحصى المرصوفة بالحصى ، والتي تتراوح من بضعة سنتيمترات إلى مليمترات (تسمى هذه الأحجار ميكروتكتيت). إنه نوع طبيعي من الزجاج تم تشكيله عندما ارتدت النيازك مرة واحدة على الأرض. يمكن العثور على Tektites في جميع أنحاء العالم في الولايات المتحدة والصين وفيتنام وتايلاند وأستراليا وشمال غرب إفريقيا.

هذا الحجر له اهتزازات عالية جدًا. سوف يساعدك على التواصل مع الملائكة وقادة الروح الذين كانوا بالقرب منك منذ ولادتك. من خلال التأمل بهذه الأحجار ، ستتعلم أن تفهم بشكل أفضل الإشارات والتحذيرات المرسلة إليك والتي تأتي من خلال الأحلام ، وتجارب Deja Vu ، والحدس الحاد.

الهدف من كل هذا هو قيادتك على طريق نمو الروح. سيكون من الأسهل عليك أن تفهم ما عليك القيام به لتعيش هذا النوع من الحياة الذي أوصلك إلى هذا العالم. كما سيساعدك أيضًا على فهم من أنت حقًا بشكل أفضل وماذا تريد وما هي التغييرات التي يجب إجراؤها.

يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها تحت وسادة أثناء النوم أو في يديك أثناء التأمل. سوف يحسن قدرات التخاطر لديك ويوفر وضوح الفكر. يُعتقد أنه الحجر الذي يدمر السلبية في هالتك وكل كتل الطاقة. نتيجة لذلك ، سيكون لديك نظرة أكثر إيجابية للحياة والظروف الناشئة. حتى في الدروس المؤلمة ، سترى شيئًا جيدًا يمكنك التعلم منه حتى لا يحدث مرة أخرى.

مع طاقتها الفريدة ، تؤثر مادة التكتايت على جميع الشاكرات. بغض النظر عن الشخص الذي ستعمل معه. سوف تقوم Tektite بتسريع عملياتها وتسهيل تحقيق أهدافك. كل ما عليك فعله هو الاحتفاظ بالمعادن في مركز الطاقة أثناء التأمل.

الوزن التقريبي: 44 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

كريستال: تكتيت.
بلد المنشأ: الصين.
التركيب الكيميائي: SiO2 ~ 77.5٪ ، AlO3 ~ 13.4٪ ، FeO ~ 0.59٪ ، Na2O ~ 3.53٪ K2O ~ 3.2٪.
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 6 - 7.

ويكيبيديا التكتيكية

Skip to product information
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Tektite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
1 of 5

www.Crystals.eu

Tektite bracelet – Gem

Regular price
€64.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€64.99 EUR

Each crystal boasts its own impressive past and history as it formed. The same can be said for tektites. These minor minerals resemble gravel pebbles, ranging from a few centimetres to millimetres (such stones are called microtektites). It is a natural type of glass that was formed when meteorites once bounced to the ground. Tektites can be found worldwide in the United States, China, Vietnam, Thailand, Australia, and Northwest Africa.

This stone has very high vibrations. It will help you connect with the angels and soul leaders who have been near you since birth. By meditating with these stones, you will learn to understand better the signs and warnings sent to you that come through dreams, Deja Vu experiences, and sharpened intuition.

The goal of all this is to lead you on the path of soul growth. It will be easier for you to understand what you have to do to live the kind of life that has brought you into this world. It will also help you better understand who you really are, what you want, and what changes must be made.

You can keep the tektites under a pillow while you sleep or in your hands during meditation. It will improve your telepathic abilities and provide clarity of thought. It is believed to be the stone that destroys the negative in your aura and all the energy blocks. As a result, you will have a more positive view of life and emerging circumstances. Even in painful lessons, you will see something good that you can learn from so that it doesn’t happen again.

With its unique energy, tektite affects all chakras. No matter with which one you will work with. Tektite will speed up their operation and make it easier for you to achieve your goals. All you have to do is simply keep the mineral at the energy centre during meditation.

Approximate weight: 44g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Tektite. 
Country of origin: China. 
Chemical composition: SiO2 ~77.5%, AlO3 ~13.4%, FeO ~0.59%, Na2O ~3.53% K2O ~3.2%. 
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 6 - 7. 

Tektite wikipedia