تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Sugilite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Sugilite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Sugilite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Sugilite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Sugilite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 5

www.Crystals.eu

سوار Sugilite - رقائق

سعر عادي
€69.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€69.99 EUR

سوف يلفت السوجيليت انتباهك بالتأكيد في بحر البلورات. ألوانه الزاهية حصرية وخلابة. ويرجع ذلك إلى الشوائب الموجودة في المنغنيز والتي توجد في المعدن. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الحجر يمكن أن يكون في ظلال أفتح من الأصفر والوردي والأرجواني والأحمر الفاتح أو الخزامى. تم تسمية البلورة تكريما لمكتشفها ، كين إيتشي سيجي. يتم استخراج أكبر رواسب هذه المعادن في إفريقيا ، على الرغم من وجودها في اليابان وكندا.

يرتبط السوجيليت بالنمو الروحي. تحت قيادته ، ستختبر الحياة بشكل مختلف. سوف يعززك الإيمان بأن كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام ، بغض النظر عن وضعك. التفكير الإيجابي سيمهد الطريق لغد أكثر إشراقًا وسعادة.

من خلال القضاء على السلبية ، سوف يجذب البلور النجاح والامتلاء. سوف يمنحك المزيد من الثقة والقوة لتحقيق كل ما تريد. من خلال العمل على جانبي الدماغ ، سيعزز تفكيرك المنطقي وذكائك. ويعتقد أيضا أن الحجر يساعد في الأعمال التجارية. من خلال وجوده بجانبك ، ستتمكن من التمييز بين الأشخاص الذين يمكنك العمل معهم لتحقيق نتائج ناجحة والأشخاص الذين يجب تجنبهم لأن هدفهم الوحيد هو الاستفادة من أفكارك.

إن السوجيليت حجر لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه ويمكن أن يساعد في عالم الحب. احصل عليه إذا كنت تعاني بعد الطلاق ولا يمكنك أن تنسى أحد أفراد أسرتك الضائع ، أو تجذب حبًا جديدًا أو في تلك الحالات التي تريد فيها الحفاظ على / إيقاظ المشاعر الدافئة في علاقة قائمة. سوف يساعد الكريستال في التخلص من الحزن والعداء والغيرة والاستياء والغضب وجميع الأفكار التي تمنعك من النوم بسلام في الليل. من خلال العمل بطاقتها ، ستجد جميع الإجابات على الأسئلة التي تهتم بها. سيقودك الحدس الداخلي إلى علاقة جميلة وقوية مع شخص آخر.

بالإضافة إلى كل هذا ، يعتبر السكيليت معالجًا رائعًا للجسم. يساعد أولئك الذين يعانون من أنواع مختلفة من الصداع أو عسر القراءة. لقد لوحظ أن الأشخاص الذين يحافظون على هذه البلورة بالقرب من أنفسهم يتعافون بشكل أسرع من الأنفلونزا وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي.

الوزن التقريبي: 14 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

كريستال: سوجيليت.
بلد المنشأ: كندا.
التركيب الكيميائي: KNa 2 (Fe، Mn، Al) 2 Li 3 Si 12 يا 30 .
تعتمد الصلابة على مقياس موس: 5.5 - 6.5.

ويكيبيديا السكرية

Skip to product information
1 of 5

www.Crystals.eu

Sugilite bracelet – Chips

Regular price
€69.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€69.99 EUR

Sugilite will definitely catch your eye in the sea of ​​crystals. Its bright colours are exclusive and breath taking. It is due to the impurities in the manganese that are found in the mineral. However, it is worth mentioning that the stone can be in lighter shades of yellow, pink, lilac, light red or lavender. The crystal was named in honour of its discoverer, Ken-ichi Sigi. The largest deposits of these minerals are mined in Africa, although they can be found in Japan and Canada.

Sugilite is associated with spiritual growth. Under his guidance, you will experience life differently. You will be strengthened by the belief that all will be well, no matter your situation. Positive thinking will pave the way for a brighter and happier tomorrow.

By eliminating negativity, the crystal will attract success and fullness. It will give you more confidence and strength to achieve everything you want. By acting on both sides of the brain, it will strengthen your logical thinking and intelligence. The stone is also believed to help in business. By having it next to you, you will be able to distinguish which people you can work with to achieve successful results and which you should avoid because their sole purpose is to take advantage of your ideas.

Sugilite is an irreplaceable stone that can help in the realm of love. Have it if you are suffering after a divorce and cannot forget a lost loved one, attract new love or in those cases when you want to keep/awaken warm feelings in an existing relationship. The crystal will help release grief, hostility, jealousy, resentment, anger, and all thoughts that prevent you from sleeping peacefully at night. Working with its energy, you will find all the answers to the questions you care about. An inner intuition will lead you to a beautiful and strong relationship with another person.

In addition to all this, sugilite is a great healer for the body. It helps those suffering from various headaches or dyslexia. It has been observed that people who keep this crystal close to themselves recover faster from the flu and diseases of the gastrointestinal tract.

Approximate weight: 14g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Sugilite. 
Country of origin: Canada. 
Chemical composition: KNa2(Fe, Mn, Al)2Li3Si12O30
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 5.5 - 6.5. 

Sugilite wikipedia