تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Shiva lingam bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Shiva lingam bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Shiva lingam bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Shiva lingam bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 4

www.Crystals.eu

سوار شيفا لينجام - جوهرة

سعر عادي
€64.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€64.99 EUR

يعتبر شيفا لينجام حجرًا مقدسًا في الهند. توجد في أحد الأنهار السبعة ذات الأهمية المقدسة لشعب هذا البلد. في الثقافة الهندية ، يرتبط الحجر بالإله شيفا ، لذلك غالبًا ما يستخدم لتمييز المعابد المخصصة له. هذا البلور معدن من صنف الكوارتز ويوجد عادة على شكل أسطوانة بنية اللون.

إنه حجر فريد في طاقته يعمل على جميع الشاكرات. لذلك ، ستأخذ روحك إلى مستوى جديد وتغير حياتك بشكل جذري من خلال العمل معها. مع ذلك ، ستفتح لك مسارات وفرص جديدة ، وسيتم إنشاء معارف هادفة.

يمكن أن تساعد Lingam الشخص في قبول نفسه. سيفتح عينيك لتلاحظ الأشياء الإيجابية من حولك وتطرح كل الصفات الإيجابية في شخصيتك. بدون وعي ، ستبدأ مرحلة جديدة من الحياة عندما تكون في سلام ووحدة مع نفسك. أيضًا ، من خلال خلق توازن بين الجسد المادي والعاطفي ، ستساعدك البلورة على فهم ما تريد والذهاب في اتجاه جعل الحياة أكثر أهمية.

يتفاعل الحجر مع عنصر الأرض ، مما يمنحك فهمًا أعمق لعالمنا وأهدافه والعمليات فيه. سيكون من الأسهل عليك فهم الواجبات والمسؤوليات التي يتعين عليك القيام بها لأنك جزء من الكون. يمكنك التأمل باستخدام حجر Shiva Lingam لتواضع نفسك ، وتجد الانسجام والسلام.

إنه حجر يعزز ويدعم الطاقة الجنسية. سيساعدك علاج جسمك على التخلص من أي أحاسيس مزعجة قد يتعرض لها جسمك أثناء الجماع. كما أنه يعزز الرغبة الجنسية ، ويساعد الرجال والنساء على حد سواء على الاستمتاع بالملذات الأرضية في الاسترخاء التام. يقال إن هذا الحجر يساعد الأزواج الذين يحاولون إنجاب طفل لفترة طويلة. من خلال شفاء العقم ، سيساعد في دخول حياة جديدة إلى هذا العالم.

الوزن التقريبي: 69 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

Crystal: Shiva lingam.
بلد المنشأ: الهند.
التركيب الكيميائي: SiO2.
تعتمد الصلابة على مقياس موس: 7.

Lingam wikipedia

Skip to product information
  • Shiva lingam bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Shiva lingam bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Shiva lingam bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Shiva lingam bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
1 of 4

www.Crystals.eu

Shiva lingam bracelet – Gem

Regular price
€64.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€64.99 EUR

Shiva lingam is considered a sacred stone in India. It is found in one of the seven rivers that are sacredly important to the people of this country. In Indian culture, the stone is associated with the god Shiva, so it is often used to mark temples dedicated to him. This crystal is a quartz grade mineral that is usually found in the shape of a brown cylinder.

It is a unique stone in its energy acting on all chakras. Therefore, you will take your soul to a new level and fundamentally change your life by working with it. With it, new paths and opportunities will open up for you, and meaningful acquaintances will be established.

Lingam can help a person accept themselves. It will open your eyes to notice the positive things surrounding you and bring up all the positive qualities of your character. Unconsciously, a new phase of life will begin when you are at peace and in unity with yourself. Also, by creating a balance between the physical and emotional body, the crystal will help you understand what you want and go in the direction of making life more meaningful.

The stone interacts with the element of the earth, which will give you a deeper understanding of our world, its goals and the processes in it. It will be easier for you to understand the duties and responsibilities you have to perform because you are a part of the universe. Meditate with the Shiva Lingam stone to humble yourself, find harmony and peace.

It is a stone that promotes and supports erotic energy. Treating your body will help you get rid of any unpleasant sensations that your body may experience during intercourse. It also enhances sexual desire, helping both men and women to enjoy earthly pleasures in complete relaxation. This stone is said to help couples who have been trying to have a baby for a long time. By healing infertility, he will help a new life come into this world.

Approximate weight: 69g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Shiva lingam. 
Country of origin: India. 
Chemical composition: SiO2.
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 7. 

Lingam wikipedia