تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Seraphinite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Seraphinite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Seraphinite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Seraphinite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Seraphinite bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 5

www.Crystals.eu

سوار سيرافينيت - جوهرة

سعر عادي
€118.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€118.99 EUR

الكريستال السيرافينيت الأخضر بلون الغابة مزين بضربات متلألئة وأنماط الميكا المصقولة بالريش. وبسببهم يرتبط الحجر بأجنحة الملاك. حتى اسمه يتحدث عن نفسه لأن سيرافين هو أحد الملائكة. تم العثور على أكبر رواسب من هذه البلورة في سيبيريا ، على بحيرة بايكال.

إنه حجر مشع للضوء. سوف يزيل الأفكار السامة ويساعد المصابين بالاكتئاب أو أي اضطرابات عصبية. من خلال الاجتماع مع القادة الروحيين والملائكة ، سيظهر لك السرافينيت طريقة حياتك ويوضح لك ما تحتاج إلى تغييره لتحقيق النجاح والسعادة والازدهار العام.

عندما يمتلئ رأسك بالأفكار ، وأنت على مفترق طرق حيث يجب اتخاذ قرار حاسم - اطلب من الكريستال مساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. حتى لو كنت في مواقف عصيبة ، ثق بالسيرافينيت. سوف يعتني بك. عندما يتم توجيه أفكارك في الاتجاه الصحيح ، فلن يتبقى لك سوى الذهاب للقاء من أجل غد أفضل.

بعد الاستحمام بأشعة الطاقة الجيدة سوف تتغير حتى يلاحظها من حولك على الفور. ستلاحظ التأثير الإيجابي الأكثر أهمية على علاقتك مع من تحب. كلما كنت في مزاج جيد ، كلما كان من الأسهل التخلص من خصائصك المزعجة. وهذا سيحول علاقتك في اتجاه إيجابي.

يدعم السرافينيت وظائف القلب والرئة. لقد وجد أنه يحسن إمدادات الغذاء الخلوي ويساعد الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في إنقاص الوزن. كما أن له تأثير إيجابي على الكلى ويزيل السموم من الجسم.

الوزن التقريبي: 44 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

الكريستال: السيرافينيت.
بلد المنشأ: روسيا.
التركيب الكيميائي: Mg5Al (AlSi3O10) (OH) 8.
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 2 - 4.

ويكيبيديا السيرافينيت

Skip to product information
1 of 5

www.Crystals.eu

Seraphinite bracelet – Gem

Regular price
€118.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€118.99 EUR

The green forest-coloured seraphinite crystal is adorned with shimmering strokes and feathered mica patterns. It is because of them that the stone is associated with the wings of an angel. Even his name speaks for itself because Seraphin is one of the angels. The largest deposits of this crystal are found in Siberia, on Lake Baikal.

It is a light-emitting stone. It will clear toxic thoughts and help those with depression or any nervous disorders. By coming together with spiritual leaders and angels, the seraphinite will show you the way of your life and illuminate what you need to change to bring success, happiness, and general prosperity.

When your head is full of thoughts, and you are at a crossroads where a crucial decision must be made - ask the crystal to help you make the right decision. Even if you are in stressful situations, trust the seraphinite. It will take care of you. When your thoughts are directed in the right direction, you will be left with nothing but to go to meet for a better tomorrow.

After bathing in the rays of good energy, you will change so that those around you will notice it immediately. You will notice the most significant positive impact on your relationship with your loved one. The more often you are in a good mood, the easier it will be to get rid of your annoying properties. And that will turn your relationship in a positive direction.

Seraphinite supports heart and lung function. It has been found to improve cell food supply and help people who want to lose weight. It also has a positive effect on the kidneys and detoxifies the body.

Approximate weight: 44g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Seraphinite. 
Country of origin: Russia. 
Chemical composition: Mg5Al(AlSi3O10)(OH)8. 
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 2 - 4. 

Seraphinite wikipedia