تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Sapphire bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Sapphire bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Sapphire bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Sapphire bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Sapphire bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 5

www.Crystals.eu

سوار الياقوت - رقائق

سعر عادي
€299.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€299.99 EUR

يعتبر الياقوت من أشهر المعادن. إنه حجر نزل في التاريخ واستخدم في جميع الأديان تقريبًا. تزين حلقات الكنيسة. ارتدى الملوك سليمان وإبراهيم تعويذات الياقوت. تقول الأسطورة أن الشريعة التي أُعطيت لموسى على الجبل قد نقشت على ألواح هذه البلورة بالذات. يمكن أن يأتي مشتق الألومينا هذا في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، على الرغم من أن اللون الأزرق هو الأكثر شيوعًا. اسمها ، "الياقوت" ، كما يقول ، مشتق من الياقوت اللاتيني ، والسفيرة اليونانية والسنسكريتية سانيبريام ، والتي تعني "الحجر الأزرق". ومع ذلك ، فإن كل لون فريد من نوعه ، مما يمنحه خصائص خاصة.

إذا نظرت إلى الاحتمالات الميتافيزيقية ، فسترى أنه حقًا حجر فريد وقوي وغيّر للحياة. يشع السلام ، ويساعد على تطهير النفس من الأفكار السلبية والمشاعر والإحباطات. عندما تتأمل بالبلور ، ستشعر أن وعيك وحكمتك وروحانيتك تزداد قوة. يشجع على انفتاح العقل على الجمال والحدس ، ويمنح الخفة والبهجة.

إنه حجر مناسب جدًا للأشخاص الذين يستسلمون بسهولة لقيادة الآخرين ، وليس لديهم أو يخشون التعبير عن آرائهم. يعزز الياقوت وعيًا ذاتيًا أفضل ويلهم الشجاعة ويساعد على الوثوق بحدسك الداخلي وإدراكك ومعرفتك. يساعد الكريستال الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عقدة النقص ، ويخافون التواصل أو التحدث في الأماكن العامة. تحت تأثيرها ، ستنشئ علاقة أوثق وأكثر صدقًا مع من حولك.

يعتبر الياقوت رمزًا للصدق يساعد في حل جميع المشكلات القانونية وجميع القضايا المتعلقة بالعدالة بسرعة وإيجابية. من المستحسن أيضًا أن يكون للمديرين في مختلف المجالات لتمثيل مصالح الآخرين بشكل عادل. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في أفكارك أو مشاريعك المهمة ، فسوف يمنحك الياقوت طاقة إضافية لإكمالها.

يعتبر الزفير الأزرق مفيدًا للغدة الدرقية وتضخم الغدد. كما يعتبر مفيدًا للجهاز العصبي ويعالج اضطرابات الدم والخرف والأمراض التنكسية. خذها معك لتحسين الرؤية أو علاج أمراض العيون ، وتقليل الحمى ، وتخفيف نزيف الأنف ومشاكل الأذن ، بما في ذلك السمع ، أو العدوى ، أو اختلال الأذن الداخلية ، والدوخة.

الوزن التقريبي: 14 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

كريستال: ياقوت أزرق.
بلد المنشأ: الهند.
التركيب الكيميائي: Al 2 O 3 .
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 9.

ويكيبيديا الياقوت

Skip to product information
1 of 5

www.Crystals.eu

Sapphire bracelet – Chips

Regular price
€299.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€299.99 EUR

Sapphire is one of the best-known minerals. It is a stone that has gone down in history and has been used in almost all religions. It decorates church rings. Kings Solomon and Abraham wore sapphire talismans. Legend has it that the Law given to Moses on the mountain was engraved on the tablets of this particular crystal. This alumina derivative can come in a variety of colours, although the most popular is blue. Its name, "Sapphire", says, derived from the Latin sapphirus, the Greek sappheira and the Sanskrit sanipryam, meaning "blue stone". However, each colour is unique, giving it special characteristics.

If you look at the metaphysical possibilities, you will see that it is truly a unique, powerful, life-changing stone. It radiates peace, helps to cleanse oneself of negative thoughts, feelings and frustrations. As you meditate with the crystal, you will feel that your awareness, wisdom, and spirituality grow stronger. It encourages the opening of the mind to beauty and intuition, gives lightness and joy.

It is a very suitable stone for people who easily give in to the leadership of others, do not have or are afraid to express their opinion. Sapphire promotes better self-awareness, inspires courage and helps to trust your inner intuition, perception and knowledge. The crystal helps people who have an inferiority complex, afraid to communicate or speak in public. Under its influence, you will establish a closer and more sincere relationship with those around you.

Sapphires are a symbol of honesty that helps resolve legal and all issues related to justice quickly and positively. It is also advisable to have it for managers in various fields to fairly represent the interests of others. If you need help with your ideas or important projects, a sapphire will give you extra energy to complete them.

Blue sapphire is good for the thyroid gland and swollen glands. It is also considered beneficial for the nervous system and treats blood disorders, dementia and degenerative diseases. Take it with you to improve vision or cure eye diseases, reduce fever, relieve nosebleeds and ear problems, including hearing, infection or imbalance of the inner ear, dizziness.

Approximate weight: 14g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Sapphire. 
Country of origin: India. 
Chemical composition: Al2O3
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 9. 

Sapphire wikipedia