تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Ruby with zoisite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Ruby with zoisite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Ruby with zoisite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Ruby with zoisite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Ruby with zoisite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 5

www.Crystals.eu

ياقوت مع سوار الزوزيت - شيبس

سعر عادي
€14.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€14.99 EUR

يتشكل الياقوت مع الزوسيت (الأنيولايت) بشكل طبيعي في الطبيعة ويخلق مزيجًا مثاليًا من الطاقات. تم اكتشاف البلورة عام 1949 في تنزانيا. اعتمادًا على المكونات الرئيسية ، يمكن أن تختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا في اللون والنمط والصلابة. اليوم ، هو واحد من أكثر الأحجار الكريمة زخرفية ملونة ، وبسبب وفرته ، فهو ميسور التكلفة حتى في الأحجام الكبيرة.

إنه حجر يربط بين القلب والعقل. يعمل هذان العملان معًا على تهدئة حروبك الداخلية وتسهيل اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة بناءً على المشاعر والمنطق. من خلال تقوية روحانيتك ووعيك ، سيشجعك الأنيوليت على العيش هنا والآن في الوقت الحالي. إذا بدأت في العيش والاستمتاع بكل الاحتمالات اليوم - سيصبح الغد أكثر إشراقًا وإمتاعًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُظهر الحجر الكريم الطريقة التي ستجد بها الوحدة مع نفسك. سوف تهدأ كل أفكار النقد الذاتي والشكوك. عندما تنور عقلك ، ستفهم تفردك وأهميتك في الصورة العامة للكون. بمساعدة الكريستال ، سيكون من الأسهل عليك صقل قيمك ومتابعتها. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتعلم الاعتناء بنفسك أولاً - على المستوى الجسدي والعاطفي.

يزيل الياقوت مع الزوزيت الغضب والإحباط والحزن ويشفي إصابات القلب المختلفة. بإبقائها قريبة منك ، ستشعر بالداخل مليئًا بمشاعر دافئة ومحبة. سيكون من الأسهل عليك فهم الآخرين والتعاطف معهم لأنك ستكون أكثر حساسية لآلامهم. كما أنه حجر يحمي العلاقة ، لأنه يبدد سوء التفاهم بين الزوجين ويسهل اتخاذ قرارات مرضية للطرفين.

يتمتع الأنيولايت بطاقة حيوية قوية ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لعلاج الإصابات المختلفة وتسريع عمليات تجديد الأعضاء. يساعد الحجر في التغلب على الاضطرابات العاطفية والاكتئاب والرهاب المتعدد ونوبات الهلع من خلال العمل على الدماغ. كما أنه يحسن النوم والأظافر والشعر ، ويشارك في عمليات الدورة الدموية ، ويقلل من تقلصات الدورة الشهرية. وهو من تلك المعادن التي تساعد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل الخصوبة.


الوزن التقريبي: 14 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

الكريستال: ياقوت مع الزوزيت.
بلد المنشأ: الهند.
التركيب الكيميائي: Al2O3: Cr.
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 6 - 6.5 و 9.

Skip to product information
1 of 5

www.Crystals.eu

Ruby with zoisite bracelet – Chips

Regular price
€14.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€14.99 EUR

Ruby with Zoisite (aniolite) is formed naturally in nature and creates a perfect combination of energies. The crystal was discovered in 1949 in Tanzania. Depending on the main ingredients, it can vary significantly in colour, pattern, and hardness. Today, it is one of the most colourful decorative gemstones, and due to its abundance, it is affordable even in larger sizes.

It is a stone that connects the heart and mind. These two working together will calm your inner wars and make it easier to make the right decisions based on feelings and logic. By strengthening your spirituality and awareness, the aniolite will encourage you to live here and now at the moment. If you start living and enjoying all the possibilities today - tomorrow will become brighter and more enjoyable.

In addition, the gemstone shows the way you will find unity with yourself. All self-critical thoughts and doubts will calm down. As you enlighten your mind, you will understand your uniqueness and significance in the overall picture of the universe. With the help of the crystal, it will be easier for you to refine your values ​​and follow them. In this way, you will learn to take care of yourself first - on a physical and emotional level.

Ruby with zoisite dissolves anger, frustration, sadness and heals various heart injuries. Keeping it close to you, you will feel the inside fill with warm, loving feelings. It will be easier for you to understand and empathise with others because you will be more sensitive to their pain. It is also a stone that protects the relationship, as it dispels misunderstandings in the couple and makes it easier to make mutually satisfactory decisions.

Aniolite has strong vital energy, making it ideal for treating various injuries and accelerating the processes of organ regeneration. The stone helps to cope with emotional disorders, depression, multiple phobias, and panic attacks by acting on the brain. It also improves sleep, nails and hair, participates in circulatory processes, and reduces menstrual cramps. It is one of those minerals that helps people who have fertility problems.


Approximate weight: 14g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Ruby with zoisite. 
Country of origin: India. 
Chemical composition: Al2O3:Cr. 
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 6 - 6.5 and 9.