تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Quarts – candlelight
  • Quarts – candlelight
1 من 2

www.Crystals.eu

كوارت - ضوء الشموع

سعر عادي
€55.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€55.99 EUR

كريستال الكوارتز هو أحد أكثر البلورات وفرة على وجه الأرض. نظرًا لمظهره الشفاف ، فقد كان يُعتبر جليدًا متحجرًا حتى القرن السادس عشر. أظهرت الدراسات اللاحقة أنه مركب من السيليكون والأكسجين. الكوارتز الشفاف معروف جيدًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. آمن الناس بالإمكانيات السحرية لهذا الكريستال للشفاء ، واستخدموه في طقوس مختلفة وصنعوا منه تمائم وكرات كريستالية للتنبؤ بالمستقبل.

إنها بلورة فريدة جدًا ومتعددة الاستخدامات. إنه مفيد لجميع الشاكرات ومناسب لجميع علامات الأبراج. سوف يطهرك الكوارتز ويحميك من الطاقة السلبية. من المستحسن بشكل خاص أن يكون بجانبك عندما تكون في حالة مزاجية سيئة. فقط امسك المعدن في يديك واطلب منه تطهيرك مما لم تعد هناك حاجة إليه ولم يعد يخدمك. من خلاله ، ستتدفق طاقات أعلى اهتزاز وحب بحرية عبر جسدك وأفكارك. كلما قمت ببرمجة بلورة بهذا التأمل ، كلما كانت طاقتها العلاجية أقوى.

يعزز الكوارتز النمو الروحي والروحانية والوعي والحكمة. سوف يوازن وينسق جسمك وأفكارك وطاقتك. لقد لوحظ أن المعدن يساعد على تركيز المعلومات وحفظها بشكل أفضل ، مما يجعلها مناسبة لعملية التعلم. كما أنه سيعزز قدراتك الإبداعية ويساعدك على إطلاق العنان لإمكانياتك.

يُعرف بأنه أقوى طبيب على الإطلاق ، يمكن أن يساعد الكوارتز الصافي في أي خلل وظيفي في الجسم. إنه يحفز جهاز المناعة والدورة الدموية ، ويقوي تدفقات الطاقة وينسق توازن الجسم ، ويساعد على استعادة القوة في حالة الإرهاق البدني. ضع بلورة بجوارك إذا كنت تعاني من الصداع أو تشعر بالخدر أو الدوار. يُنصح بشرب الماء الذي نقع فيه الكوارتز. ينظف الجسم من السموم وينشط عملية التمثيل الغذائي ويساعد على إنقاص الوزن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل هذا المعدن على تهدئة المناطق المؤلمة أو المصابة ، وخاصة الحروق ، مما يزيل الألم ويقلل من ظهور البثور. الإكسير الموضعي مفيد أيضًا في علاج اضطرابات الجلد المختلفة.

كريستال: كوارتز.
بلد المنشأ: البرازيل.
التركيب الكيميائي: SiO2 .
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 7.

ويكيبيديا كوارتز

Skip to product information
1 of 2

www.Crystals.eu

Quarts – candlelight

Regular price
€44.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€44.99 EUR

Quartz crystal is one of the most abundant crystals found on earth. Due to its transparent appearance, it was considered to be petrified ice even until the 16th century. Subsequent studies have shown that it is a compound of silicon and oxygen. Transparent quartz is well known around the world. People believed in the magical possibilities of this crystal for healing, used it in various rites and made mascots and crystal balls from it to predict the future.

It is a very unique and versatile crystal. It is beneficial for all chakras and is suitable for all zodiac signs. Quartz will cleanse you and protect you from negative energy. It is especially advisable to have it next to you when you are in a bad mood. Just hold the mineral in your hands and ask it to cleanse you of what is no longer needed and no longer serves you. Through it, the energies of the highest vibration and love will flow freely through your body and thoughts. The more often you program a crystal with this meditation, the stronger its healing energy will be.

Quartz enhances spiritual growth, spirituality, awareness, and wisdom. It will balance and harmonise your body, thoughts and energy. It has been observed that a mineral helps to concentrate and better memorise information, making it suitable for the learning process. It will also strengthen your creative abilities and help you unleash your potential.

Called the strongest doctor of all, clear quartz can help with any dysfunction in the body. It stimulates the immune and circulatory systems, strengthens energy flows and harmonises the body's balance, helps to restore strength in the event of physical exhaustion. Have a crystal next to you if you suffer from headaches, feel numb or dizzy. It is advisable to drink water in which quartz has soaked. It cleanses the body of toxins and activates metabolism, helps weight loss. In addition, the mineral soothes painful or injured areas, especially burns, eliminating pain and reducing blistering. The topical elixir is also helpful in treating various skin disorders.



Crystal: Quartz. 

Country of origin: Brazil. 
Chemical composition: SiO2
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 7.

Quartz wikipedia