تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Prehnite bracelet – Chips
  • Prehnite bracelet – Chips
  • Prehnite bracelet – Chips
  • Prehnite bracelet – Chips
  • Prehnite bracelet – Chips
1 من 5

www.Crystals.eu

سوار بريهنيت - رقائق

سعر عادي
€14.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€14.99 EUR

تم ذكر البريهنيت لأول مرة في المصادر المكتوبة عام 1788 عندما اكتشفه العقيد هندريك فون بريهن في مقاطعة القرن بجنوب إفريقيا. عادة ما يكون هذا البلور المحتوي على الكالسيوم والألمنيوم شاحبًا ، ولونه أخضر مصفر. على الرغم من أن المعدن لم يتم استكشافه بالكامل بعد ولم يتم الكشف عن جميع الخصائص الميتافيزيقية ، إلا أن الشامان من القبائل الأفريقية يستخدمون هذا الحجر لسنوات عديدة لعلاجات وطقوس مختلفة.

إنه حجر قوي يقوي الذاكرة وينظف. من المستحسن أن يكون معك أثناء التأملات - سوف تنقي البريهنايت ذهنك من الأفكار غير الضرورية وتساعد المعلومات الجديدة في الوصول إليك. الصمت والسلام بداخلك سيفتحان البوابات التي من خلالها ستتمكن المعرفة الداخلية القادمة والخبرة المتراكمة من خدمتك بأفضل طريقة لمساعدتك على العيش بوعي والسعي من أجل كمال روحك. وجود هذا الحجر سيحدث أيضًا فرقًا إيجابيًا في حياتك اليومية. ستعمل الذاكرة المحسّنة على تسريع أداء المهام المختلفة (ناهيك عن تذكرها).

في القبائل الأفريقية ، تم استخدام البريهنيت للتنبؤ بالمستقبل. لا يزال يُعتقد أن الحجر يخلق جسراً يربط بين هذا وعوالم الأرواح ، حيث توجد جميع الإجابات على أسئلتنا. إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص المهتمين بما ينتظرهم في المستقبل ، احتفظ بهذا الحجر بجوارك أثناء العرافة باستخدام بطاقات القلقاس أو أوراكل ، أو التأمل أو الذهاب إلى الفراش. ستصلك كل المعلومات المراد الحصول عليها من خلال الرؤى أو الأحلام. ومن المحتمل أيضًا أن يقوى حدسك وشعورك بالاهتزازات المختلفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرتبط البريهنيت ارتباطًا وثيقًا بشاكرا القلب. سيفتح ويحفز مراكز الطاقة الخاصة به حتى تكون مستعدًا لتلقي الحب اللامتناهي. سوف يساعدك في العثور على معنى ومتعة الحياة.

الوزن التقريبي: 14 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

كريستال: بريهنيت.
بلد المنشأ: أستراليا.
التركيب الكيميائي: Ca₂Al₂Si₃O₁₂ (OH).
تعتمد الصلابة على مقياس موس: 6 - 6.5.

ويكيبيديا Prehnite

Skip to product information
1 of 5

www.Crystals.eu

Prehnite bracelet – Chips

Regular price
€14.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€14.99 EUR

Prehnite was first mentioned in written sources in 1788 when Colonel Hendrick von Prehn discovered it in the Horn of South Africa province. This calcium- and aluminium-containing crystal is usually pale, yellowish-green in colour. Although the mineral has not yet been fully explored and not all metaphysical properties have been revealed, shamans of African tribes have been using this stone for many years for various treatments and rituals.

It is a powerful, memory-enhancing and cleaning stone. It is recommended to have it with you during meditations - prehnite will clear your mind of unnecessary thoughts and help new information reach you. The silence and peace within you will open the gates through which the incoming inner knowledge and accumulated experience will be able to serve you in the best way to help you live consciously and strive for the perfection of your soul. Having this stone will also make a positive difference in your daily life. Improved memory will speed up the performance of various tasks (not to mention remembering them).

In African tribes, prehnite was used to predict the future. It is still believed that stone creates a bridge that connects this and the worlds of spirits, where all the answers to our questions are found. If you are one of those people who are interested in what awaits in the future, keep this stone next to you during divination with taro or oracle cards, meditating or going to bed. All the information that is destined to come will reach you through visions or dreams. It is also likely that your intuition and feeling of various vibrations will strengthen.

In addition, prehnite has a close connection with the heart chakra. It will open and stimulate its energy centres so that you are ready to receive infinite love. It will help you find the meaning and joy of life.

Approximate weight: 14g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Prehnite. 
Country of origin: Australia. 
Chemical composition: Ca₂Al₂Si₃O₁₂ (OH). 
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 6 – 6.5. 

Prehnite wikipedia