تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Epidote bracelet – 8mm
  • Epidote bracelet – 8mm
  • Epidote bracelet – 8mm
  • Epidote bracelet – 8mm
  • Epidote bracelet – 8mm
  • Epidote bracelet – 8mm
1 من 6

www.Crystals.eu

سوار Epidote - 8 مم

سعر عادي
€28.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€28.99 EUR

Epidote هو معدن من مجموعة السيليكات يوجد بشكل شائع بين الصخور المتحولة. دائمًا ما يكون لون الكريستال أخضر ، بجميع الظلال والنغمات المختلفة. ج. وصف هاوي الحجر لأول مرة في عام 1801. سمي على اسم الكلمة اليونانية التي تعني "زيادة".

الكريستال يفعل ما يوحي اسمه. سيكون من الأفضل أن تتعامل معها بحذر شديد. إذا شعرت بتوعك في أي يوم من الأيام ، فأنت غاضب ولست في مزاج - يوصى بإبقاء Epidote بعيدًا عنك قدر الإمكان. في هذه الأثناء ، إذا كنت مليئًا بالعواطف الطيبة والمحبة ، فإن البلورة ستساعدك على الوصول إلى أقصى حد من هذه المشاعر. لا توفر Epidote "رحلة مجانية". إنه حجر أساسه الكرمة يجذب ما تنتجه.

هذا الحجر مفيد في رحلة النمو الروحي. سيساعدك المعدن على فهم نفسك في جوانب مختلفة. يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا إذا حاولت بوعي التخلي عن نهج معين لتحقيق أعلى النتائج. من خلال التأمل معه ، ستجلب الوفرة والازدهار والإبداع في حياتك. من المعتقد أن الكريستال يخدم أولئك الذين يبحثون عن حب جديد ويساعد الأحلام على اكتساب الشكل المادي.

الحجر له تأثير إيجابي على الصحة. سوف يقوي جهاز المناعة ويهدئ الجهاز العصبي. يقال أنه يساعد الغدد الكظرية والمرارة والكبد والغدة الدرقية والدماغ.

الوزن التقريبي: 19 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

الكريستال: Epidote.
بلد المنشأ: الهند.
التركيب الكيميائي: {Ca 2 } {Al 2 Fe 3+ }.
صلابة على أساس مقياس موس: 6-7.

Epidote wikipedia

Skip to product information
1 of 3

www.Crystals.eu

Epidote bracelet – 8mm

Regular price
€28.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€28.99 EUR

The Epidote is a silicate group mineral that is commonly found among metamorphic rocks. The colour of the crystal is almost always green, in all different shades and tones. R.J. Hauy first described the stone in 1801. It was named after the Greek word meaning “increase”.

The crystal does what its name implies. It would be best if you handled it with great care. If you feel unwell on any of the days, you are angry and not in the mood - it is recommended to keep the Epidote as far away from you as possible. Meanwhile, if you are full of good, loving emotions, the crystal will help you reach the maximum of these feelings. Epidote does not provide a “free ride”. It very much is a karma-based stone that attracts what you output.

This stone is beneficial in the journey of spiritual growth. The mineral will help you understand yourself in various aspects. It can be helpful if you consciously try to abandon a particular approach to achieve the highest results. By meditating with it, you will bring abundance, prosperity and creativity into your life. It is believed that the crystal serves those seeking new love and helps dreams to acquire physical form.

The stone has a positive effect on health. It will strengthen the immune system and calm the nervous system. It is said to help the adrenal glands, gallbladder, liver, thyroid gland and brain.

Approximate weight: 19g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Epidote. 
Country of origin: India. 
Chemical composition: {Ca2}{Al2Fe3+}. 
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 6-7. 

Epidote wikipedia