تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Charoite pendant – Drop
  • Charoite pendant – Drop
  • Charoite pendant – Drop
1 من 3

www.Crystals.eu

قلادة الشارويت - قطرة

سعر عادي
€47.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€47.99 EUR

تم اكتشاف الشارويت في عام 1940 في روسيا ، بالقرب من نهر شارا. ومن هنا جاء اسم الكريستال ، والذي يعني في اللغة الروسية السحر أو السحر. عادة ما يكون الحجر أرجواني أو أرجواني أو خزامي ، مع آثار من الأسود والأبيض والرمادي. وهذا يعطي المعدن تفردًا ساحرًا.

يُعرف الشارويت بأنه حجر الروح الذي يشفي الجسد والعقل. سوف يساعدك على إدراك زمانية الحياة ، لتعيش في لحظة "هنا والآن". بالتأمل مع الكريستال شيئًا فشيئًا ، ستكتشف معنى الحياة وتفهم المهمة الحقيقية لوجودك.

سوف ينظف المعدن الطاقة السلبية من بيئتك. سيجعلك تشعر وكأنك محاط بالتوازن والانسجام. سيكون من الأسهل عليك التخلص من مخاوفك وتحمل المسؤولية بشجاعة. سيصبح العالم مكانًا للفرص حيث سترغب في التألق وإظهار أفضل نسختك ، وسيساعدك الشعور المعزز بالإيثار على أن تصبح جزءًا منه.

يمنحك الشارويت ليلة نوم هانئة والاسترخاء التام. بالحفاظ على المعدن بالقرب منك ، ستتمكن من التغلب على الأرق والذعر الليلي أو السير أثناء النوم. كما لوحظ أن الحجر يخفف من مشاكل العين أو الرؤية. إنه فعال في تخفيف الآلام المختلفة ويمكن أن يسرع عملية الشفاء. كلما كنت ترتدي هذه المجوهرات الكريستالية أو كنت بجانبها ، كلما كان تأثير الشفاء أقوى.


الوزن التقريبي: 12 g.
الحجم التقريبي: 2x3x1 سم.

الكريستال: الشارويت.
بلد المنشأ: روسيا.
التركيب الكيميائي: K (Ca، Na) 2 Si 4 O 10 (OH، F) · H 2 O.
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 5 - 6.

ويكيبيديا الشارويت

Charoite pendant – Drop
Charoite pendant – Drop
Charoite pendant – Drop
Charoite pendant – Drop

Charoite pendant – Drop

Regular price €47.99 Sale

Charoite was discovered in 1940 in Russia, near the Chara River. Hence the name crystal, which in Russian means magic or magic. The stone is usually purple, lilac or lavender, with traces of black, white and grey; this gives the mineral an enchanting uniqueness.

Charoite is known as the soul stone that heals the body and mind. It will help you realize the temporality of life, to live in the "here and now" moment. By meditating with the crystal little by little, you will discover the meaning of life and understand your existence's real task.

The mineral will cleanse negative energy from your environment. It will make you feel like you are surrounded by balance and harmony. It will be easier for you to release your fears and take responsibility with courage. The world will become a place of opportunity where you will want to shine and show your best version, and an enhanced sense of altruism will help you become a part of it.

Charoite will give you a good night's sleep and complete relaxation. By keeping the mineral close to you, you will be able to overcome insomnia, night terrors or sleepwalking. It has also been noted that the stone alleviates eye or vision problems. It is effective in relieving various pains and can speed up the healing process. The more often you wear this crystal jewellery or be on the side of it, the stronger the healing effect you will feel.


Approximate weight: 12g. 
Approximate size: 2x3x1cm.

Crystal: Charoite. 
Country of origin: Russia. 
Chemical composition: K(Ca,Na)2Si4O10(OH,F)·H2O. 
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 5 – 6. 

Charoite wikipedia