تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Carnelian bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Carnelian bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Carnelian bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Carnelian bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Carnelian bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Carnelian bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Carnelian bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
  • Carnelian bracelet – Gem - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 8

www.Crystals.eu

سوار كارنيليان - جوهرة

سعر عادي
€46.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€46.99 EUR

العقيق الأحمر هو كالسيدونى برتقالي اللون ، وهو معدن من عائلة الكوارتز. يأتي اسمها من الكلمة اللاتينية التي تعني "الجسد". استخدمت كل حضارة من السومريين والمصريين القدماء هذا الحجر لأغراض مختلفة. الجميع يقدرها لقوتها الروحية وأهميتها للجسد المادي.

هل تجد نفسك تعتقد أن الحياة ليست كما كانت عليه من قبل؟ هل تفتقر إلى الدافع الإبداعي والشغف لما تفعله؟ أو ربما تكون عالقًا في الثقة بالنفس والتحفيز؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن هذا الحجر سيساعد في تغيير الوضع الحالي في المجالين الشخصي والمهني.

تحفز طاقة العقيق الأحمر مراكز الطاقة الثلاثة السفلية في الجسم. الشغف والعمل هما اللكنتان الأساسيتان لهذا البلور اللذان سيساعدكان على التغيير والتمتع بحياتك. ستوقظ شقرا الجذر المنشط طاقتك الحيوية ، ومصدرًا لرغباتك العميقة وغرائزك الإبداعية القوية. ستعود إليك الشجاعة والثقة بالنفس ، وتساعدك على اتخاذ الإجراءات ، وتنفيذ المشاريع الشخصية ، وتحفيز فضولك.

يؤثر العقيق البرتقالي والأحمر على الحب والوفاء. إنها رموز للخصوبة والفعالية ، لذلك يوصى بشكل خاص الأزواج الذين يحاولون إنجاب الأطفال بالحصول على هذا الحجر. وأيضًا ، فإن أي عقيق من العقيق يساعد في إعادة الشغف إلى علاقة حب تلاشت فيها.

من خلال تنشيط الدورة الدموية ، تعمل الحصوات على تحسين وظائف الأعضاء وامتصاص الفيتامينات والعناصر الغذائية الأخرى. تقدم Crystal مساعدة ممتازة في إزالة السموم من الكحول أو المخدرات الأخرى وتحسين الصحة العامة بشكل عام. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فهو يحسن الإباضة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يقلل من أعراض الدورة الشهرية وانقطاع الطمث.

الوزن التقريبي: 44 g.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تناسب كل معصم.

كريستال: كارنيليان.
بلد المنشأ: الهند.
التركيب الكيميائي: SiO2 .
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 6 - 7.

ويكيبيديا كارنيليان

Skip to product information
1 of 7

www.Crystals.eu

Carnelian bracelet – Gem

Regular price
€46.99 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€46.99 EUR

Carnelian is an orange-coloured chalcedony, a mineral in the quartz family. Its name comes from the Latin word meaning "body." Every civilization from ancient Sumerians and Egyptians used this stone for various purposes. Everyone values it for its spiritual power and significance to the physical body.

Do you catch yourself thinking that life is not what it used to be? Do you lack creative drive and passion for what you do? Or maybe you are stuck in self-confidence and motivation? If so, this stone will help change the current situation in both the personal and professional spheres.

Carnelian energy stimulates the lower three energetic centres of the body. Passion and action are the essential accents of this crystal that will help you change and enjoy yourself, your life. An activated root chakra will awaken your vital energy, source of your deepest desires and powerful creative instincts. Courage and self-confidence will return to you, help you take action, implement personal projects, and stimulate your curiosity.

Orange and red carnelians affect love and fulfilment. They are symbols of fertility and potency, so couples trying to have children are especially recommended to have this stone. Also, any carnelian will help return the passion to a loving relationship in which it has faded.

By stimulating blood circulation, the stone improves organ function, absorption of vitamins and other nutrients. Crystal provides excellent help in detoxifying from alcohol or other drugs and improving overall health in general. As mentioned earlier, it improves ovulation. Moreover, it reduces menstrual or menopausal symptoms.

Approximate weight: 44g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Carnelian. 
Country of origin: India. 
Chemical composition: SiO2
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 6 - 7. 

Carnelian wikipedia