تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Calcite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Calcite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Calcite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Calcite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Calcite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Calcite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 6

www.Crystals.eu

سوار الكالسيت - رقائق

سعر عادي
€5.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€5.99 EUR

يُعد الكالسيت أحد أشهر المعادن على وجه الأرض. توجد في جميع أنحاء العالم وهي مناسبة للاستخدام في العديد من الصناعات (البناء ، الزراعة ، الأدوية ، إلخ). يأتي اسمها من الكلمة اللاتينية "calx" ، والتي تعني - الجير. الأكثر شيوعًا هو الكالسيت الصافي أو عديم اللون. لكن لا ينبغي الاستهانة بالمعادن الخضراء والوردية والبرتقالية والأصفر والبني والأزرق وحتى الأسود. يضيف كل لون طاقة إضافية.

الكالسيت حجر نشط. تصفها ممارسة فنغ شوي بأنها معدن ينظف ويحول الطاقة. عندما تظل الطاقة ثابتة ، ينشطها الكالسيت ويساعدها على الدوران ، ويتلوث بالحركة المفرطة ، أو المشاعر السلبية المختلفة ، أو الاهتزازات الفوضوية حقًا ، فإنه ينظمها ويزولها. لذلك ، من المفيد الاحتفاظ بها في الأماكن التي تقضي فيها معظم وقتك (على سبيل المثال ، في غرفة المعيشة أو غرفة الطعام ومكتب العمل).

سوف يعيدك الحجر الدافع والطاقة الإيجابية لاستعادة الاهتمام بالبيئة من حولك أو شرارة الفرح في الحياة. يهدئ الكالسيت العقل ويحسن الذاكرة ويعزز رؤى جديدة للمشاكل أو المواقف الحالية. إنه معدن ممتاز بالنسبة لك عندما تبحث عن تغيير كبير في حياتك أو عندما تكون على وشك بدء شيء جديد. سيعزز إحساسك بالالتزام وسيساعد في تحويل أفكارك إلى أفعال.

يمكن أيضًا أن تحسن بلورات الكالسيت التعلم وعملية العمل الذهنية. سوف يساعدك على محاربة الكسل ، وأن تكون منتجًا ، ويقضي على أي رغبة في تأجيل العمل. من المستحسن بشكل خاص الاحتفاظ بها في غرفة يدرس فيها الأطفال. ستكون الأفكار مثل الإسفنج الذي يمتص المعرفة والأفكار بسهولة.

الوزن التقريبي: 14 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

كريستال: كالسيت.
بلد المنشأ: المكسيك.
التركيب الكيميائي: CaCO3
تعتمد الصلابة على مقياس موس: 3.

ويكيبيديا الكالسيت

Skip to product information
1 of 6

www.Crystals.eu

Calcite bracelet – Chips

Calcite bracelet – Chips

Regular price €5.99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5.99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Experience the natural beauty and tranquility of our Calcite Bracelet. Composed of a vibrant array of calcite chips, this bracelet brings a touch of Mother Earth's charm right to your wrist. Designed on a durable string to comfortably fit any wrist, it is an elegant testament to the soothing energy and vibrant allure of calcite.

The Calcite Chips Bracelet is a celebration of calcite's natural beauty and the soothing serenity it brings. Each calcite chip captures a unique combination of colors and patterns, reflecting the endless diversity found in nature itself. The irregular, yet harmonious, arrangement of calcite chips creates a stunning visual dynamic that captures the heart and soothes the soul.

Strung together on a flexible string that adjusts to any wrist size, this bracelet beautifully complements any outfit. The multi-faceted calcite chips catch the light from different angles, illuminating the bracelet's vibrant hues and making it a radiant addition to any ensemble.

Handcrafted with meticulous attention to detail, each Calcite Chips Bracelet showcases our dedication to creating high-quality, thoughtful pieces of jewelry. The selection and arrangement of each calcite chip are executed to uphold our stringent standards of quality while capturing the essence of calcite's calming charm.

The Calcite Chips Bracelet is more than just an accessory; it's a tangible piece of nature's tranquility that you can carry with you. Whether as a personal keepsake, a gesture of love, or an appreciation of nature's beauty, this bracelet serves as a stunning tribute to the captivating allure of calcite.

Crystal and gemstone meanings, Detailed Calcite properties

View full details