تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
  • Apatite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Apatite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Apatite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Apatite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Apatite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
  • Apatite bracelet – Chips - www.Crystals.eu
1 من 6

www.Crystals.eu

سوار أباتيت - رقائق

سعر عادي
€129.99 EUR
سعر عادي
سعر البيع
€129.99 EUR

يظهر الأباتيت بألوان مختلفة ، مثل الأصفر (الذهبي) والأزرق والأخضر والرمادي والبني. الألوان الأكثر تأثيرًا للاستخدام الميتافيزيقي هي الأزرق والأخضر والذهبي. كان اليونانيون أول من تعرف على الصفات الشبيهة بالحرباء لهذا المعدن وقدرته على تشابه بلورات أخرى مثل الزبرجد. لهذا السبب بدأوا في تسميته بالاسم بمعنى "الخداع".

الأباتيت هو المعدن الذي ينير عقلك بوضوح ويساعدك على فهم نفسك بشكل أفضل. بتوجيهاته ، ستكون قادرًا تمامًا على تحقيق التوازن بين أحلامك ومسؤولياتك في الحياة ، والتي غالبًا ما تمنعنا من رغباتنا وأن نكون أنفسنا. هذا هو أساس السعادة الحقيقية والاعتقاد بأن كل شيء ممكن.

معظم الناس لديهم أنماط تفكير ضارة ، مثل الحكم على متطلبات الحياة اليومية أو الأفكار السلبية عن أنفسنا والآخرين ، والشعور بالعصبية والارتباك حيال كل ما يحدث في حياتك. كل هذه هي العوائق التي تمنعك من تحقيق إمكاناتك الحقيقية. لمنع هذه الأفكار من تلطيخ هالتك ، انظر إلى الحجر ، وهي ممارسة تستعير من تقاليد الزن وتشجع التأمل السلمي.

هذا الكريستال يشبه الشوكولاتة الساخنة للروح. سوف يسخن وينشط الشاكرات الخاصة بك. ضع حجرًا على الصدر (شقرا الغدة الصعترية) ، وستشعر بحب غير مشروط (خالٍ من الأنا) والرحمة والتسامح. إذا كنت على استعداد للسفر إلى الجانب الآخر من البعد ورؤية الاحتمالات غير المكتشفة لروحك ، فضع المعدن فوق شقرا العين الثالثة واستعد لرحلة رائعة في حياتك.

الوزن التقريبي: 14 جم.
الأساور مثبتة على شريط مطاطي مطاطي ، بحيث تلائم كل معصم.

كريستال: أباتيت.
بلد المنشأ: البرازيل.
التركيب الكيميائي: Ca5 (PO4) 3 (F، Cl، OH).
الصلادة على أساس مقياس موس: 5.

ويكيبيديا الأباتيت

Apatite bracelet – Chips
Apatite bracelet – Chips
Apatite bracelet – Chips
Apatite bracelet – Chips
Apatite bracelet – Chips
Apatite bracelet – Chips

Apatite bracelet – Chips

Regular price €19.99 Sale

Apatite appears in various colours, such as yellow (gold), blue, green, grey, and brown. The most influential colours for metaphysical use are blue, green, and gold. Greeks were the first to recognize this mineral's chameleon-like qualities and its ability to resemble other crystals such as Peridot. That's why they started to call it by name meaning "to deceive."

Apatite is the mineral that will illuminate your mind with clarity and help you better understand yourself. Under its guidance, you will be entirely able to balance your dreams and responsibilities in life, which often stops us from our desires and being ourselves. That is the basis of true happiness and the belief that anything is possible.

Most people have harmful thought patterns, such as judging daily life's demands or negative thoughts about ourself and others, feeling neurotic and confused about everything that happens in your life. All these are the roadblocks holding back from your true potential. To keep these thoughts from mucking up your aura, gaze at the stone, a practice that borrows from the Zen tradition and encourages peaceful contemplation.

This crystal is like hot chocolate for the soul. It will warm up and activate your chakras. Place a stone over the chest (thymus chakra), and you'll feel unconditional love (free from ego), compassion and forgiveness. If you're willing to travel the other side of the dimension and see the undiscovered possibilities of your soul, place the mineral over the third-eye chakra and get ready for the marvellous journey in your life.

Approximate weight: 14g. 
The bracelets are strung on elastic rubber band, so that it fits to every wrist.

Crystal: Apatite. 
Country of origin: Brazil. 
Chemical composition: Ca5(PO4)3(F,Cl,OH). 
Hardness based on Mohs scale: 5. 

Apatite wikipedia